Apple Almonds Raisins Smoothie

 

fb_img_1463758339868.jpg

Healthy filling refreshing and delicious apple almond raisin smoothie.

Very quick and easy to make. And perfect for weight watchers.

fb_img_1463758329816.jpg

 

RECIPE

Curd  – 1 cup

Apple  – 1 peeled and chopped

Soaked raisins  – 2 teaspoon

Soaked and peeled almonds – 5-6

Honey –  2 teaspoon ( you can use sugar or jaggery too).

Blend all the ingredients and pour in a glass.

Garnish with chopped almonds.  Serve chilled.

fb_img_1463758321152.jpg

Published by

Batter Up With Sujata

I am Sujata Roy. A homemaker, a doting mother to two beautiful grown up children, a blogger, a passionate cook and lastly a foodie. Experimenting in the kitchen is what I love and enjoy doing the most. Specially experimenting with vegetarian dishes and egg-less cakes and cookies is what interests me more. My loved ones are fond of vegetarian cuisines, so I have them in my mind whenever I dish out a new recipe. However, I do not limit my experimental cooking to vegetarian recipes only, non-vegetarian recipe ideas are also dished out. Thank you for visiting my blog. Happy Cooking!

Leave a Reply

